More Maori pa fencing hot off the 3D printer

B8WbTg_IgAA7kuM

There’s now a shorter version of the Maori pa fencing being produced as 3D files by Printable Scenery.  This’ll give lots of variety.  Note also the new symbols on top of the main posts.

You can also see from the photo that these fences will do nicely for fantasy games.

I have just completed painting the first versions of the taller prototypes.  I still need to take  better shot of them, but for the time being, here is quick photo from my work desk tonight.

IMG_3510_a

 

7 Comments

Filed under Colonial New Zealand Wars

7 responses to “More Maori pa fencing hot off the 3D printer

  1. Darrell

    Amazing and just what I need! How do I go about getting copies of the finished product?

    Darrell.

    • Check out Printable Scenery website linked in my article. You do need access to someone with a 3D printer at your end, or use a commercial printing service.

  2. Looks very good indeed. How do you make your palm trees? They look splendid!

I hope I've given you something to think about - please do leave a comment with your thoughts or reactions.

